Board of Trustees Board Meetings Board Policies Board Communication Corner Board Office Hours
Attendance Area Info Calendars Cell Equipment Citizens Advisory Committee on Enrollment Questions & Answers About the Citizens Advisory Committtee Community Wellness Taskforce Complaints/Public Input Contact Us Directory District Boundary Maps History Local Control Feature Articles Features Archive News Nondiscrimination Policy Organizational Beliefs Employees of the Year Press Releases Publications School Accountability Reports FUHSD Parent Survey
Business Services Enrollment & Residency Food Services Human Resources Maintenance & Operations New Teacher Induction Teaching & Learning Technology Services
High School Campuses AVID College Now Concurrent Enrollment Middle College FUHSD Adult School Summer Academy
Annual Notifications Academic Honesty Policy Course Information and Graduation Requirements College & Career Planning Community Advisory Committee Community Links English Learners PTA Council Resources for Parents Resources for Students Special Services Translation Help Intradistrict Council
Measure B Bond Program Measure K Bond Program Citizens' Oversight Committee CEQA History of FUHSD Bonds

Board & Committee Chairs

CLICK on names to email

President   Julie Darwish
Secretary   Heather Scholl
Treasurer   Sandi Spires
VP of Leadership   Suman Ganapathy
VP of Communications   Monika de la Porte
Auditor   Hitesh Merchant
Parliamentarian   Kulvinder Kaur
Historian   Ione Yuen

Membership Co-Chair   Seema Tandon  
Membership Co-Chair   Deepti Hardas  
Reflection   Susannah Vaughn  
Hospitality Co-Chair   Judy Wilson  
Hospitality Co-Chair   Renuka Krishana  
Honorary Service Award   Anita Krishnan  
Special Ed   Lihuei Wei  
Directory   Diane Polgar  
Website   Hitesh Merchant  
Panel   Kulvinder Kaur