Board of Trustees Board Meetings Board Policies
Calendars Cell Equipment Complaints/Public Input Contact Us Directory District Boundary Maps Feature Articles Features Archive Local Control News Nondiscrimination Policy Organizational Beliefs Press Releases Publications School Accountability Reports School Plans
Business Services Enrollment & Residency Food Services Human Resources Maintenance & Operations Teaching & Learning Technology Services
High School Campuses College Now Concurrent Enrollment Middle College Adult & Community Education Summer Academy
Annual Notifications Course Information and Graduation Requirements College & Career Planning Community Advisory Committee Community Links English Learners PTA Council Resources for Parents Resources for Students Special Services Translation Help
Measure B Bond Program Measure K Bond Program Citizens' Oversight Committee PIP History of FUHSD Bonds
Contact Information
Print Main Column

Please remember that all district office phone numbers begin with (408) 522 - # # # #
 

MANAGERS

TITLE/SERVICE AREA E-MAIL PHONE

Christine Mallery

Chief Business Officer/Assoc. Sup.

christine_mallery@fuhsd.org 2245

Jeanie McCune

Executive Assistant to C. Mallery

jeanie_mccune@fuhsd.org 2212

Jason Crutchfield

Director of Business Services

jason_crutchfield@fuhsd.org 2226

Ngan Le-Shanahan

Controller

ngan_le-shanahan@fuhsd.org 2286

Eva Choy

Coordinator of Business Services

eva_choy@fuhsd.org 2211
       

PAYROLL

     

Don Gilbert

Certificated Payroll

don_gilbert@fuhsd.org 2221

Lalaine Macapagal

Classified Payroll

lalaine_macapagal@fuhsd.org 2224
       

BENEFITS

     

Sherill Panelo

Benefits (all)

sherill_panelo@fuhsd.org 2214
       

ACCOUNTING

     

Rick Magana

Senior Account Analyst

rick_magana@fuhsd.org 2217
Toni Mari Accountant / Bond toni_mari@fuhsd.org 2295

Pam Coppel

Attendance, ASB, Billing…

pam_coppel@fuhsd.org 2219

Avelina Pabingwit

Categorical Programs

avelina_pabingwit@fuhsd.org 2223

Caroline Perez

Reimbursements, Developer Fees…

caroline_perez@fuhsd.org 2213
       

PURCHASING

     

Ruth Sandoval

Purchasing Agent

ruth_sandoval@fuhsd.org 2218

Jiahui Li

Purchasing Specialist

jiahui_li@fuhsd.org 2215
       
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE    

Tran Quach

Accounts Payable (A-K) tran_quach@fuhsd.org 2273

Cora Ustaris

Accounts Payable (L-Z) cora_ustaris@fuhsd.org 2220
       
NCROP - JPA      

Eva Choy

 Coordinator of Business Services

eva_choy@fuhsd.org

2211